Testimonials

  • Truck drives great. I am very pleased with it...thank you Jeff & Tim. Made it home with no issues. - Paul
    - November 1, 2017 - 1986 Chevy Silverado, Kentucky

  • Jackie, I would definitely recommend your business if someone I know
    were looking for a fine car and good people to do business with. Best Regards! - Ed

    - October 6, 2017 - 1964 Ford Thunderbird, Illinois

  • Thanks guys, I'm very happy with the car. - Ray
    - September 28, 2017 - 1974 Plymouth Roadrunner, Minnesota

  • Jeff & Tim, took the GTO for my first ride today. Passed the inspection with flying colors. Lots of fun! Thank you and thanks to Jackie for making the paperwork easy. - Joe
    - September 26, 2017 - 1965 GTO, Massachusetts

  • The Cougar just arrived and it looks fabulous. Just as advertised. Very nice car. Thank you! - Winthrop
    - July 13, 2017 - 1970 Mercury Cougar, Connecticut

  • Truck got here tonight. Thank you all! Pretty cool! Tell Jackie thanks too. - David
    - June 7, 2017 - 1952 Ford F1, Colorado

  • Thank you so much for the truck and the great deal! - David
    - June 1, 2017 - 1952 Ford F1, Colorado

  • I received the car. It's exactly what you said it was, looks good and drives good. Thanks for all your help. I know I am going to enjoy driving it around town. - Wendall
    - May 16, 2017 - 1967 Chevelle SS, North Carolina

  • Hi Jeff, Jackie, Tim - She arrived a week ago, we finally picked up our 69 Charger General Lee, it's better than we expected, arrived in great condition, again much pleasure working with you & your team from sales to getting her on the transporter. Looks great behind my Dodge Ram SRT10, many thanks from here in New Zealand. - Eric
    - May 5, 2017 - 1969 Dodge Charger General Lee, New Zealand

  • Buying my Cobra from Jeff at BlueLine was hassle free and handled professionally down to the last detail. Car was exactly as described. I see why all the reviews about BlueLine are so positive. The guys are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction and they deliver. Buying experience is white glove from start to finish. I certainly plan to do business again with BlueLine in the future. Great cars, great people, great deals. - Mike
    - February 11, 2017 - 1966 Shelby Cobra, Texas

  • Truck was delivered today. You have done everything you said you would do. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks - Rick
    - January 19, 2017 - 1971 Chevy Cheyenne, Oklahoma

  • Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with Jackie, Jeff and Tim.
    I wish all Classic Car people were as honest and easy to deal with as you. - Bob
    - December 30, 2016 - 2004 Mustang GT, Ohio

  • ​I recently purchased the 1960 Ford Falcon which I've been enjoying immensely. - George
    - November 1, 2016 - 1960 Ford Falcon, Texas

  • Great service! Fast delivery! 5 stars! Thanks -Don
    - October 28, 2016 - 1979 Corvette, Ohio

  • The car was delivered today and is absolutely gorgeous, exactly as you described. I will definitely be buying from you again. - Stewart
    - September 25, 2016 - 1981 Lincoln Continental, Texas

  • The truck got here today. Looks like I thought (GREAT). Thanks - Jesse
    - September 18, 2016 - 1957 Chevy 3100, Idaho

  • I am completely in love with this hot rod. Very much exceeds my expectations. Thanks you - Jim
    - August 12, 2016 - 1930 Ford Model A Streetrod, Michigan

  • Very simple transaction, beautiful car, quick arrival! - Josh
    - June 29, 2016 - 1923 Ford Model T, Texas

  • Beautiful car and a very seamless transaction. It was a pleasure doing business with BlueLine. - Rich
    - May 12, 2016 - 1964 Chevelle, Kentucky

  • We love the car! Honest folks to deal with. Thanks again! - Robert
    - April 16, 2016 - 1930 Ford Model A, Tennessee

  • Hi Tim & Jeff,
    All I can say is I love this Eldorado! This car was described to a "T", it is beautiful, immaculate, dream ride; looks & drives like it just drove off the showroom floor. A 41 year old car and everything works except the clock, amazing! I love every inch of it. I got a great deal on it! - Terry
    - March 11, 2016 - 1975 Cadillac Eldorado, Washington, DC

  • Just a note to tell you how much I like the Cadillac. I've been doing a little tweaking on it and it looks great. It was a very good experience dealing with you guys from start to finish, including the transporter. - Harold
    - February 5, 2016 - 1979 Cadillac Eldorado Biarritz, Texas

  • You are all part of a wonderful company, that stands behind your product, and I will recommend you to others, and would buy from you again. - Randy
    - December 3, 2015 - 1961 Ford Falcon, Florida

  • Hi Jeff & Tim, I just wanted to tell you I'm very pleased with the car, this car is very nice. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I also wanted to tell you, your delivery guys were excellent. Thank you very much. - Bud
    - November 14, 2015 - 1953 Chevy Bel Air, New Jersey

  • I bought a General Lee tribute from them. Tim is a man of his word and stands by their cars. I would buy all my classics from them.-Bob
    - November 9, 2015 - 1969 Dodge Charger General Lee, New York

  • Just wanted to let you know that we love the car. Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks. - Billy Ray
    - November 1, 2015 - 1964 Corvette, Mississippi

  • Hi Jeff & Tim,
    Just a quick note to say THANK YOU. I am very very happy with my new baby and want to express how pleased I am that the car is exactly as you described, even down to her slight imperfections (which I love by the way.) The car is great and the process of getting her here was smooth. Thank you very much!!!
    Regards,
    Bob
    - September 28, 2015 - 1966 Mercury Monterey, New York

  • Best experience EVER! Tim and Jeff are wonderful to work with... Honest, fair, and accommodating. Their dealership is immaculate and the quality of their inventory is impeccable. Highly recommended. - Lisa
    - September 1, 2015 - 1965 Plymouth Belvedere II, Pennslyvania

  • Car was exactly as described. Always a pleasure to deal with these guys! Thanks! - Jason
    - August 18, 2015 - 1955 Chevy Sedan Delivery, Utah

  • Beautiful Car - Great Guys - Thanks Again A+A+A+A+A+ - Steven
    - July 25, 2015 - 1972 Chevy Nova SS, Utah

  • From start to finish the car and buying process were fantastic. - Chris
    - July 20, 2015 - 1929 Ford Model A, Ohio

  • Immaculate truck. The guys at BlueLine are true professionals. - Jerry
    - July 18, 2015 - 1970 Chevy C10, Oregon

  • Truck runs like a top. Nice build. Thanks guys. - Ron
    - July 11, 2015 - 1940 Chevy Pick-up, Arizona

  • I can't believe I own this car! BlueLine was AWESOME to work with! Thanks guys! - Gordon
    - July 6, 2015 - 2003 Corvette Convertible, Ohio

  • You guys kick ass! If I had the bread, I'd buy 10 more cars from you! - Brian
    - June 25, 2015 - 1964 Ford Fairlane, California

  • Car was just delivered....She's real pretty...Thank you - Tim
    - June 25, 2015 - 1977 Ford Maverick, New York

  • I just wanted to say thank you for all that you have done and I would highly recommend you guys. And remember, stay safe out there. - Mark
    - June 24, 2015 - 1967 Oldsmobile 442, Virgina

  • Hey Jeff and Tim ..thank you so much, I love both cars. Dealing with you guys was amazing. Very professional, honest, straight to the point and organized. Dealing with you guys was a pleasure. I will recommend you to everyone I know.....thanks again - Ralph
    - June 2, 2015 - 1933 Willys & 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air, New York

  • Outstanding car! Accurate description. Very honest people to deal with! Thanks! - Ron
    - May 28, 2015 - 1953 Ford Customline, Ohio

  • The guys at BlueLine are a class act, thanks again! – Darren
    - April 19, 2015 - 1955 Ford F100, Texas

  • Car exactly as described when picked up. Very pleased and safe to buy from! - George
    - April 13, 2015 – 1987 Chevy Monte Carlo, Texas

  • Very smooth transaction, the car was better than described. Highly recommended. – Todd
    - March 29, 2015 – 1963 Buick Invicta, Alabama

  • Gorgeous vehicle! Very pleased with BlueLine Classics! Will do business again. - Gary
    - March 20, 2015 – 1971 Pontiac Lemans, New York

  • Beautiful Car…fits in perfect in South Florida! Thanks guys! – Kim
    - March 17, 2015 – 1960 Cadillac Coupe DeVille, Florida

  • Truck is in outstanding condition as described! Pleasure to deal with BlueLine. - Simon
    - March 12, 2015 - 1956 Chevy Apache, Australia

  • Great sellers! Nice car! Very pleased with my purchase!! - Barry
    - March 1, 2015 -1983 Mustang SVO, Virginia

  • Nice car! Great guys to work with for overseas buyer! Sellers you can trust! - Nick
    - February 18, 2015 - 1962 Chevy Impala SS, United Kingdom

  • OUTSTANDING CAR! Very accurately and honestly described. Great people! Thank you - Mark
    - February 1, 2015 - 1987 Buick Grand National, Nebraska

  • Hi Jeff and Tim, - I finally got the 57 Wagon last week here in Germany. The car is in great shape and is exactly how you described it. I have been importing cars out of America for more than 20 years and have never had a car that matched the description 100% of what the owner said until now. Thanks a lot, I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Thomas
    - January 24, 2015 - 1957 Chevy 210 Wagon, Germany

  • Jeff & Tim - The car arrived today. It's all you represented, I am thrilled with it. Can't wait for warm weather again to be able to drive it. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. The delivery driver said he could have sold it many times and it drew many lookers wherever he went on deliveries. Thanks again. - Don
    - December 16, 2014 - 1974 Dodge Charger, Michigan

  • Very nice truck! Great transaction. Thanks guys! - Joe
    - October 22, 2014 - 1968 Chevy C10, New York

  • These guys were great before, during, and after the sale. - Daniel
    - October 16, 2014 - 1969 Plymouth Satellite, Ohio

  • Just received my newly purchased 1966 Corvette coupe from BlueLine Classics. The total experience from negotiating a price, arranging for a personal inspection to securing a classic car transporter went better than expected. Both Jeff and Tim couldn't do more to ensure I would be happy with my purchase. They are honest and upfront with answers to all the questions I asked regarding condition and past ownership . Very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Jeff and Tim! My only regret at this time is that my wife won't let me buy another Classic from you. More than one is always better.lol
    Thanks, Dave
    - October 2, 2014 - 1966 Corvette, Massachusetts

  • Car arrived this morning. The car is very nice. I am very happy with it!! The engine sounds great and the car drove very nice. Very clean car!! I am very happy with the car. Thank you again for all your help. I am definitely keeping your contact information for future business and I will be recommending you and your company to everyone!! - Bryan
    - August 31, 2014 - 1970 Dodge Dart Swinger, Connecticut

  • .....suuuper Car!! Thanks !!!! - Carl
    - August 30, 2014 - 1967 Cobra, Germany

  • Tim and Jeff are regular car guys like the rest of us! Great to work with and a terrific hand picked inventory. Thank you so much for helping make the deal a reality. I'm looking forward to our next transaction! - Dan


    - August 4, 2014 - 1963 Chevy C10 Rat Rod Pickup, Ohio

  • Just got back from a quick ride in my new car!! It's great, I love it, thank you so much =) - Lorrie
    - July 27, 2014 - 1970 Chevelle SS, Wisconsin

  • A++ seller! Car as described. Pleasant to deal with. Will buy again. THANKS guys! - Carl
    - July 11, 2014 - 1967 Chrysler, Texas

  • Good purchase and Seller! - David
    - July 8, 2014 - 1970 El Camino, Michigan

  • Very happy with quality of the truck. Very well built. Honest. Thanks! - Curt
    - July 1, 2014 - 1963 Chevy C10, Ohio

  • AWESOME CAR! I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH BLUELINE AGAIN! - Nick
    - July 1, 2014 - 1950 Chevy Custom, Tennessee

  • Thank you for working with us. Love the car! A+ people! - Rob
    - June 26, 2014 - 1967 Charger, Connecticut

  • Very pleased with truck. Honest and accurate description. Great people. - Al
    - June 24, 2014 - 1968 Chevy C10, Ohio

  • I just wanted to let you know again how much we love our 1965 Chevelle. It was great working with a dealership that was honest and fair. Thank you again, Keith and Peggy
    - June 17, 2014 - 1965 Chevelle, Wisconsin

  • Beautiful car!!! Even better than I expected! - Hank
    - June 16, 2014 - 1963 Buick Riviera, West Virginia

  • Thank you guys. Awesome truck. Perfect Transaction. Will buy again! - Joe
    - June 10, 2014 - 1967 Chevy C10, California

  • Very accurate description of car. Easy transaction, great guys to deal with! - Dean
    - May, 29, 2014 - 1967 GTO, Texas

  • This car is A+. Very smooth transaction! Highly recommend! - Mike
    - May, 3, 2014 - 1970 Chevelle, Ohio

  • Gorgeous car - even better than described! Great to deal with! Thank you guys! - Neil
    - April 18, 2014 - 1967 Pontiac GTO, Texas

  • Very good. - Mike
    - April 8, 2014 - 1968 Ford Galaxie XL Convertible, Connecticut

  • Great car. Will buy from again. - Trent
    - March 30, 2014 - 1965 Pontiac GTO Tribute, Michigan

  • Just received the car. Thank you, the car looks great and sounds even better. You guys are right on the money with your sales and practice and I would never think twice about dealing with you and your company. It was a pleasure dealing with you. - Don
    - March 29, 2014 - 1964 Chevelle Convertible, New York

  • Car exactly as described! Honest Men! Jeff and Tim are great to deal with! - John
    - March 25, 2014 - 1983 Ford Mustang GT, Indiana

  • Honest guys...Great communication...A++ - Jeremy
    - March 22, 2014 - 1967 Shelby Cobra, California

  • Nice car, accurately described, helpful sellers. A+ - Pete
    - March 17, 2014 - 1987 Buick Grand National, New York

  • Great guys to work with, awesome car, hopefully buy another car from these guys! - Mike
    - February 22, 2014 - 1955 Chevy Bel Air, Illinois

  • Thanks Jeff and Tim!!! Nice doing a good deal with you guys!!! - Martin
    - February 19, 2014 - 1968 Chrysler 300 Convertible, The Netherlands

  • Jeff and Tim,

    I just wanted to write a quick note to say thanks for an excellent buying experience. Admittedly, I was a bit apprehensive going into this as the out-of-state vehicle purchase is not how I have purchased vehicles before. Thankfully, you made it painless. From the clear communication to the immediate replies to my questions/requests and on through to the timely delivery of the car and paperwork, this purchase was excellent. BlueLine Classics are true professionals. The car's condition was exactly what you described. I haven't taken it past the driveway and it's already getting compliments. If I am ever back in the classic market (and, hopefully, I will be), BlueLine Classics will be my first stop. Take care, gentlemen.
    Regards, Dennis
    - January 31, 2014 - 1968 Ford Mustang, Indiana

  • Jeff, Got both cars, exactly as represented. I already have them licensed here and am driving them. Thank you folks and Merry Christmas to you, your family and partner!!! - Pat
    - December 24, 2013 - 1964 Dodge Polara & 1971 Mercury Cougar, Arizona

  • Hi Tim & Jeff,

    The 27 Buick arrived last week, Everything is fine, it's a big beautiful car! Good to have strong arms to turn the steering wheel :-) Greetings from Bavaria! - Robert
    - December 9, 2013 - 1927 Buick 2 Door Roadster, Germany

  • Great dealer, easy transaction, would buy from again.
    - December 7, 2013 - 1969 Pontiac GTO Judge, New York

  • Nice people. Very helpful.
    - December 1, 2013 - 1968 Pontiac GTO Tribute, Ohio

  • Thanks!
    - October 3, 2013 - 1960 Chevrolet Brookwood, Japan

  • Good transaction and communication. Thanks!
    - September 22, 2013 - 1972 Chevrolet Nova Yenko Tribute, Chile

  • Very professional, friendly and flexible to work with. Awesome experience! A++++
    - July 14, 2013 - 1963 Corvette Convertible, Pennsylvania

  • Great car! Great communication, Great all the way!!
    - July 14, 2013 - 1965 Buick Wildcat, Minnesota