Testimonials

Jeff, I'd like to thank God, you, and your wife for making this sale possible. Very professional business!!! - Keith

August 11, 2018 - 1934 Chevy Streetrod - Maryland

Thank you guys! Such a pleasure to meet you! You both are awesome! -Brenda

July 4, 2018 -1995 Chevy Corvette - New York

I recently purchased a 1957 Chevrolet BelAir from BlueLine Classics. Tim and Jeff were both very helpful throughout the whole process. I can't say enough about the honesty and integrity they have shown during this process. They have went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone who might be considering purchasing a classic car. Thanks again for all you guys have done. I would definitely buy from BlueLine Classics again without any hesitation! - Bob

June 13, 2018 - 1957 Chevy BelAir - Ohio

True American Muscle! Gorgeous car! Thanks BlueLine for making my dream a reality! - Ron

May 24, 2018 - 1970 Chevelle SS - Ohio

Great car! - Olaf

May 20, 2018 - 1960 Ford Thunderbird - France

Thank you so much! You are indeed honest and good people! It's so refreshing to work with folks like you. I have always valued honesty and integrity. Cheers - Brian

March 22, 2018 - 1966 Chevelle SS - California

Hi Tim & Jeff, I'm the buyer of the GTO which arrived on Monday in Rotterdam. I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your way of doing business. Mike ( a classic car expert who arranged the transport for me) told me it was one of the most friendly and well accompanied buying experiences he ever had in the US! I'll definitely recommend BlueLine Classics to any muscle car aficionado over here in Germany - Ralph

February 2, 2018 - 1966 Pontiac GTO - Germany

Jackie, The car arrived on Sunday and the title arrived on Monday. The car is AWESOME!! My thanks to you, Jeff and Tim. This was the easiest car transaction from start to finish and delivery. Very professional and well done. I will highly recommend you and I will watch your website for future cars. Thanks again - Jeff

December 5, 2017 - 1969 Chevy Chevelle - Minnesota

Truck drives great. I am very pleased with it...thank you Jeff & Tim. Made it home with no issues. - Paul

November 1, 2017 - 1986 Chevy Silverado - Kentucky

Jackie, I would definitely recommend your business if someone I know

were looking for a fine car and good people to do business with. Best Regards! - Ed

October 6, 2017 - 1964 Ford Thunderbird - Illinois

Thanks guys, I'm very happy with the car. - Ray

September 28, 2017 - 1974 Plymouth Roadrunner - Minnesota

Jeff & Tim, took the GTO for my first ride today. Passed the inspection with flying colors. Lots of fun! Thank you and thanks to Jackie for making the paperwork easy. - Joe

September 26, 2017 - 1965 GTO - Massachusetts

The Cougar just arrived and it looks fabulous. Just as advertised. Very nice car. Thank you! - Winthrop

July 13, 2017 - 1970 Mercury Cougar - Connecticut

Truck got here tonight. Thank you all! Pretty cool! Tell Jackie thanks too. - David

June 7, 2017 - 1952 Ford F1 - Colorado

Thank you so much for the truck and the great deal! - David

June 1, 2017 - 1952 Ford F1 - Colorado

I received the car. It's exactly what you said it was, looks good and drives good. Thanks for all your help. I know I am going to enjoy driving it around town. - Wendall

May 16, 2017 - 1967 Chevelle SS - North Carolina

Hi Jeff, Jackie, Tim - She arrived a week ago, we finally picked up our 69 Charger General Lee, it's better than we expected, arrived in great condition, again much pleasure working with you & your team from sales to getting her on the transporter. Looks great behind my Dodge Ram SRT10, many thanks from here in New Zealand. - Eric

May 5, 2017 - 1969 Dodge Charger General Lee - New Zealand

Buying my Cobra from Jeff at BlueLine was hassle free and handled professionally down to the last detail. Car was exactly as described. I see why all the reviews about BlueLine are so positive. The guys are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction and they deliver. Buying experience is white glove from start to finish. I certainly plan to do business again with BlueLine in the future. Great cars, great people, great deals. - Mike

February 11, 2017 - 1966 Shelby Cobra - Texas

Truck was delivered today. You have done everything you said you would do. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks - Rick

January 19, 2017 - 1971 Chevy Cheyenne - Oklahoma

Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with Jackie, Jeff and Tim.

I wish all Classic Car people were as honest and easy to deal with as you. - Bob

December 30, 2016 - 2004 Mustang GT - Ohio

I recently purchased the 1960 Ford Falcon which I've been enjoying immensely. - George

November 1, 2016 - 1960 Ford Falcon - Texas

Great service! Fast delivery! 5 stars! Thanks -Don

October 28, 2016 - 1979 Corvette - Ohio

The car was delivered today and is absolutely gorgeous, exactly as you described. I will definitely be buying from you again. - Stewart

September 25, 2016 - 1981 Lincoln Continental - Texas

The truck got here today. Looks like I thought (GREAT). Thanks - Jesse

September 18, 2016 - 1957 Chevy 3100 - Idaho

I am completely in love with this hot rod. Very much exceeds my expectations. Thanks you - Jim

August 12, 2016 - 1930 Ford Model A Streetrod - Michigan

Very simple transaction, beautiful car, quick arrival! - Josh

June 29, 2016 - 1923 Ford Model T - Texas

Beautiful car and a very seamless transaction. It was a pleasure doing business with BlueLine. - Rich

May 12, 2016 - 1964 Chevelle - Kentucky

We love the car! Honest folks to deal with. Thanks again! - Robert

April 16, 2016 - 1930 Ford Model A - Tennessee

Hi Tim & Jeff,

All I can say is I love this Eldorado! This car was described to a "T", it is beautiful, immaculate, dream ride; looks & drives like it just drove off the showroom floor. A 41 year old car and everything works except the clock, amazing! I love every inch of it. I got a great deal on it! - Terry

March 11, 2016 - 1975 Cadillac Eldorado - Washington, DC

Just a note to tell you how much I like the Cadillac. I've been doing a little tweaking on it and it looks great. It was a very good experience dealing with you guys from start to finish, including the transporter. - Harold

February 5, 2016 - 1979 Cadillac Eldorado Biarritz - Texas

You are all part of a wonderful company, that stands behind your product, and I will recommend you to others, and would buy from you again. - Randy

December 3, 2015 - 1961 Ford Falcon - Florida

Hi Jeff & Tim, I just wanted to tell you I'm very pleased with the car, this car is very nice. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I also wanted to tell you, your delivery guys were excellent. Thank you very much. - Bud

November 14, 2015 - 1953 Chevy Bel Air - New Jersey

I bought a General Lee tribute from them. Tim is a man of his word and stands by their cars. I would buy all my classics from them.-Bob

November 9, 2015 - 1969 Dodge Charger General Lee - New York

Just wanted to let you know that we love the car. Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks. - Billy Ray

November 1, 2015 - 1964 Corvette - Mississippi

Hi Jeff & Tim,

Just a quick note to say THANK YOU. I am very very happy with my new baby and want to express how pleased I am that the car is exactly as you described, even down to her slight imperfections (which I love by the way.) The car is great and the process of getting her here was smooth. Thank you very much!!!

Regards,

Bob

September 28, 2015 - 1966 Mercury Monterey - New York

Best experience EVER! Tim and Jeff are wonderful to work with... Honest, fair, and accommodating. Their dealership is immaculate and the quality of their inventory is impeccable. Highly recommended. - Lisa

September 1, 2015 - 1965 Plymouth Belvedere II - Pennslyvania

Car was exactly as described. Always a pleasure to deal with these guys! Thanks! - Jason

August 18, 2015 - 1955 Chevy Sedan Delivery - Utah

Beautiful Car - Great Guys - Thanks Again A+A+A+A+A+ - Steven

July 25, 2015 - 1972 Chevy Nova SS - Utah

From start to finish the car and buying process were fantastic. - Chris

July 20, 2015 - 1929 Ford Model A - Ohio

Immaculate truck. The guys at BlueLine are true professionals. - Jerry

July 18, 2015 - 1970 Chevy C10 - Oregon

Truck runs like a top. Nice build. Thanks guys. - Ron

July 11, 2015 - 1940 Chevy Pick-up - Arizona

I can't believe I own this car! BlueLine was AWESOME to work with! Thanks guys! - Gordon

July 6, 2015 - 2003 Corvette Convertible - Ohio

You guys kick ass! If I had the bread, I'd buy 10 more cars from you! - Brian

June 25, 2015 - 1964 Ford Fairlane - California

Car was just delivered....She's real pretty...Thank you - Tim

June 25, 2015 - 1977 Ford Maverick - New York

I just wanted to say thank you for all that you have done and I would highly recommend you guys. And remember, stay safe out there. - Mark

June 24, 2015 - 1967 Oldsmobile 442 - Virgina

Hey Jeff and Tim ..thank you so much, I love both cars. Dealing with you guys was amazing. Very professional, honest, straight to the point and organized. Dealing with you guys was a pleasure. I will recommend you to everyone I know.....thanks again - Ralph

June 2, 2015 - 1933 Willys & 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air - New York

Outstanding car! Accurate description. Very honest people to deal with! Thanks! - Ron

May 28, 2015 - 1953 Ford Customline - Ohio

The guys at BlueLine are a class act, thanks again! – Darren

April 19, 2015 - 1955 Ford F100 - Texas

Car exactly as described when picked up. Very pleased and safe to buy from! - George

April 13, 2015 – 1987 Chevy Monte Carlo - Texas

Very smooth transaction, the car was better than described. Highly recommended. – Todd

March 29, 2015 – 1963 Buick Invicta - Alabama

Gorgeous vehicle! Very pleased with BlueLine Classics! Will do business again. - Gary

March 20, 2015 – 1971 Pontiac Lemans - New York

Beautiful Car…fits in perfect in South Florida! Thanks guys! – Kim

March 17, 2015 – 1960 Cadillac Coupe DeVille - Florida

Truck is in outstanding condition as described! Pleasure to deal with BlueLine. - Simon

March 12, 2015 - 1956 Chevy Apache - Australia

Great sellers! Nice car! Very pleased with my purchase!! - Barry

March 1, 2015 -1983 Mustang SVO - Virginia

Nice car! Great guys to work with for overseas buyer! Sellers you can trust! - Nick

February 18, 2015 - 1962 Chevy Impala SS - United Kingdom

OUTSTANDING CAR! Very accurately and honestly described. Great people! Thank you - Mark

February 1, 2015 - 1987 Buick Grand National - Nebraska

Hi Jeff and Tim, - I finally got the 57 Wagon last week here in Germany. The car is in great shape and is exactly how you described it. I have been importing cars out of America for more than 20 years and have never had a car that matched the description 100% of what the owner said until now. Thanks a lot, I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Thomas

January 24, 2015 - 1957 Chevy 210 Wagon - Germany

Jeff & Tim - The car arrived today. It's all you represented, I am thrilled with it. Can't wait for warm weather again to be able to drive it. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. The delivery driver said he could have sold it many times and it drew many lookers wherever he went on deliveries. Thanks again. - Don

December 16, 2014 - 1974 Dodge Charger - Michigan

Very nice truck! Great transaction. Thanks guys! - Joe

October 22, 2014 - 1968 Chevy C10 - New York

These guys were great before, during, and after the sale. - Daniel

October 16, 2014 - 1969 Plymouth Satellite - Ohio

Just received my newly purchased 1966 Corvette coupe from BlueLine Classics. The total experience from negotiating a price, arranging for a personal inspection to securing a classic car transporter went better than expected. Both Jeff and Tim couldn't do more to ensure I would be happy with my purchase. They are honest and upfront with answers to all the questions I asked regarding condition and past ownership . Very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Jeff and Tim! My only regret at this time is that my wife won't let me buy another Classic from you. More than one is always better.lol

Thanks, Dave

October 2, 2014 - 1966 Corvette - Massachusetts

Car arrived this morning. The car is very nice. I am very happy with it!! The engine sounds great and the car drove very nice. Very clean car!! I am very happy with the car. Thank you again for all your help. I am definitely keeping your contact information for future business and I will be recommending you and your company to everyone!! - Bryan

August 31, 2014 - 1970 Dodge Dart Swinger - Connecticut

.....suuuper Car!! Thanks !!!! - Carl

August 30, 2014 - 1967 Cobra - Germany

Tim and Jeff are regular car guys like the rest of us! Great to work with and a terrific hand picked inventory. Thank you so much for helping make the deal a reality. I'm looking forward to our next transaction! - Dan

August 4, 2014 - 1963 Chevy C10 Rat Rod Pickup - Ohio

Just got back from a quick ride in my new car!! It's great, I love it, thank you so much =) - Lorrie

July 27, 2014 - 1970 Chevelle SS - Wisconsin

A++ seller! Car as described. Pleasant to deal with. Will buy again. THANKS guys! - Carl

July 11, 2014 - 1967 Chrysler - Texas

Good purchase and Seller! - David

July 8, 2014 - 1970 El Camino - Michigan

AWESOME CAR! I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH BLUELINE AGAIN! - Nick

July 1, 2014 - 1950 Chevy Custom - Tennessee

Very happy with quality of the truck. Very well built. Honest. Thanks! - Curt

July 1, 2014 - 1963 Chevy C10 - Ohio

Thank you for working with us. Love the car! A+ people! - Rob

June 26, 2014 - 1967 Charger - Connecticut

Very pleased with truck. Honest and accurate description. Great people. - Al

June 24, 2014 - 1968 Chevy C10 - Ohio

I just wanted to let you know again how much we love our 1965 Chevelle. It was great working with a dealership that was honest and fair. Thank you again, Keith and Peggy

June 17, 2014 - 1965 Chevelle - Wisconsin

Beautiful car!!! Even better than I expected! - Hank

June 16, 2014 - 1963 Buick Riviera - West Virginia

Thank you guys. Awesome truck. Perfect Transaction. Will buy again! - Joe

June 10, 2014 - 1967 Chevy C10 - California

Very accurate description of car. Easy transaction, great guys to deal with! - Dean

May, 29, 2014 - 1967 GTO - Texas

This car is A+. Very smooth transaction! Highly recommend! - Mike

May, 3, 2014 - 1970 Chevelle - Ohio

Gorgeous car - even better than described! Great to deal with! Thank you guys! - Neil

April 18, 2014 - 1967 Pontiac GTO - Texas

Very good. - Mike

April 8, 2014 - 1968 Ford Galaxie XL Convertible - Connecticut

Great car. Will buy from again. - Trent

March 30, 2014 - 1965 Pontiac GTO Tribute - Michigan

Just received the car. Thank you, the car looks great and sounds even better. You guys are right on the money with your sales and practice and I would never think twice about dealing with you and your company. It was a pleasure dealing with you. - Don

March 29, 2014 - 1964 Chevelle Convertible - New York

Car exactly as described! Honest Men! Jeff and Tim are great to deal with! - John

March 25, 2014 - 1983 Ford Mustang GT - Indiana

Honest guys...Great communication...A++ - Jeremy

March 22, 2014 - 1967 Shelby Cobra - California

Nice car, accurately described, helpful sellers. A+ - Pete

March 17, 2014 - 1987 Buick Grand National - New York

Great guys to work with, awesome car, hopefully buy another car from these guys! - Mike

February 22, 2014 - 1955 Chevy Bel Air - Illinois

Thanks Jeff and Tim!!! Nice doing a good deal with you guys!!! - Martin

February 19, 2014 - 1968 Chrysler 300 Convertible - The Netherlands

Jeff and Tim,

I just wanted to write a quick note to say thanks for an excellent buying experience. Admittedly, I was a bit apprehensive going into this as the out-of-state vehicle purchase is not how I have purchased vehicles before. Thankfully, you made it painless. From the clear communication to the immediate replies to my questions/requests and on through to the timely delivery of the car and paperwork, this purchase was excellent. BlueLine Classics are true professionals. The car's condition was exactly what you described. I haven't taken it past the driveway and it's already getting compliments. If I am ever back in the classic market (and, hopefully, I will be), BlueLine Classics will be my first stop. Take care, gentlemen.

Regards, Dennis

January 31, 2014 - 1968 Ford Mustang - Indiana

Jeff, Got both cars, exactly as represented. I already have them licensed here and am driving them. Thank you folks and Merry Christmas to you, your family and partner!!! - Pat

December 24, 2013 - 1964 Dodge Polara & 1971 Mercury Cougar - Arizona

Hi Tim & Jeff,

The 27 Buick arrived last week, Everything is fine, it's a big beautiful car! Good to have strong arms to turn the steering wheel :-) Greetings from Bavaria! - Robert

December 9, 2013 - 1927 Buick 2 Door Roadster - Germany

Great dealer, easy transaction, would buy from again.

December 7, 2013 - 1969 Pontiac GTO Judge - New York

Nice people. Very helpful.

December 1, 2013 - 1968 Pontiac GTO Tribute - Ohio

Thanks!

October 3, 2013 - 1960 Chevrolet Brookwood - Japan

Good transaction and communication. Thanks!

September 22, 2013 - 1972 Chevrolet Nova Yenko Tribute - Chile

Very professional, friendly and flexible to work with. Awesome experience! A++++

July 14, 2013 - 1963 Corvette Convertible - Pennsylvania

Great car! Great communication, Great all the way!!

July 14, 2013 - 1965 Buick Wildcat - Minnesota